Contact Natspec

Natspec
Robins Wood House
Robins Wood Road
Aspley
Nottingham
NG8 3NH

General enquiries:

Telephone: 0115 854 1322
Email: info@natspec.org.uk

Natspec Team

Clare Howard, Chief Executive
clare.howard@natspec.org.uk

Ruth Perry, Senior Policy Officer
ruth.perry@natspec.org.uk

Beth Mobbs-White, Office and Business Support Manager
beth.mobbswhite@natspec.org.uk

Amanda Tribble, Communications, Marketing and Publicity Officer
amanda.tribble@natspec.org.uk

TechAbility

www.techability.org.uk
General enquiries: TechAbility@natspec.org.uk

Fil McIntyre, Assistive Technologist
fil.mcintyre@natspec.org.uk

Neil Beck, Assistive Technologist
neil.beck@natspec.org.uk

Other Contacts

Finance enquiries
finance@natspec.org.uk

Sarah Laszlo, Student Voice
sarah.laszlo@natspec.org.uk

Rosemarie D’Ambrosio-Winter, South West Network Organiser
rosemarie.dambrosio@natspec.org.uk

Shannon Howarth, Sport Development Officer
shannon.howarth@aoc.co.uk

Natspec Directory request

Name and address details