Contact Natspec

Natspec
Robins Wood House
Robins Wood Road
Aspley
Nottingham
NG8 3NH

General enquiries:
Telephone: 0115 854 1322
Email: info@natspec.org.uk

Chief Executive: Clare Howard
clare.howard@natspec.org.uk

Policy Officer: Ruth Perry
ruth.perry@natspec.org.uk

Business and Projects Officer: Rita Buckley
rita.buckley@natspec.org.uk

Marketing and Publicity Officer: Amanda Tribble

amanda.tribble@natspec.org.uk

TechAbility: www.techability.org.uk

Assistive Technologist: Fil McIntyre

fil.mcintyre@natspec.org.uk

Assistive Technologist: Neil Beck

neil.beck@natspec.org.uk

Finance enquiries
finance@natspec.org.uk

Natspec Directory request

Name and address details